This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


  • Klemens Wagner

    Club president

    Wagner, Klemens

  • Manuel Gahleitner

    Club past-president

    Gahleitner, Manuel

  • Verena Hofer

    Club secretary

    Hofer, Verena

  • Marco Linhart

    Club treasurer

    Linhart, Marco

Officers of the executive board (special functions)